skip navigation
Home Award History Nominees News Nomination Form

Hockey Humanitarian Award

Hockey Humanitarian Award Foundation Announces 2016 Finalists

The Finalists Are: (Click Name for Bio)

Player Name Class Position School
Kyle Criscuolo Sr. F Harvard
Chris Dylewski Sr. G Air Force
Jamie Murray Sr. G Babson
Morgan Richardson Sr. D Cornell
Allison Rolandelli Sr. D Brown

    BNY Mellon Wealth Management's Tim Tully presents 2015 Hockey Humanitarian Award to recipient Brittany Ammerman

    Photo Taken by Tucker Mullin

    BNY Mellon Wealth Management's President of U.S. Markets Tim Tully (left) presents 2015 BNY Mellon HHA Foundation Recipient Brittany Ammerman, Sr. from University of Wisconsin with award.

    2014 BNY Mellon Hockey Humanitarian Award Foundation Ceremony

    Photos of Lee Woolley, Region President, Mid-Atlantic Region at BNY Mellon Wealth Management, Ryan Adler Board Trustee at HHA Foundation, and College of the Holy Cross Men's Hockey Coach Paul Pearl

    Photos by Jim Rosvold

    2012 BNY Mellon Hockey Humanitarian Recipient - Aleca Hughes

    Aleca Hughes - 2012 BNY Mellon Hockey Humanitarian Recipient

    Chuck Long, a Senior Director at BNY Mellon Wealth Management presents the 2012 Hockey Humanitarian Award to Yale Senior Captain Aleca Hughes. (Photo by Jim Rosvold - Humanitarian Award)

    Presented by:

    2015 Recipient

    Brittany Ammerman Sr. University of Wisconsin

    2015 FINALISTS

    Brittany Ammerman Sr. University of Wisconsin
    Zoe Hickel Sr. University of Minnesota-Duluth
    Mark MacMillan Sr. University of North Dakota
    Jamie Murray Jr. Babson College
    Katelyn Scott Sr. Robert Morris University

    All-Access Video: Jeffrey Reppucci's journey to accept the BNY Mellon HHA Award

    2014 Recipient

    Jeffrey Reppucci Sr. College of the Holy Cross

    HHA's Live Interviews Here

    Updated 4/17/2014

    2014 BNY Mellon HHA Recipient - Jeffrey Reppucci Live on XM

    2014 FINALISTS

    Alyssa Gagliardi Sr. Cornell University
    Danielle Rancourt Sr. University of Vermont
    Jeffrey Reppucci Sr. College of the Holy Cross
    Joe Rogers Sr. University of Notre Dame
    Jocelyn Simpson Sr. Colgate University

    2013 FINALISTS

    Brett Beebe Sr. Western Michigan
    J. Tucker Mullin Sr. St. Anselm College
    Kaare Odegard Sr. Alaska - Fairbanks
    Jeffrey Reppucci Jr. College of the Holy Cross
    Alyssa Zupon Sr. Yale University

    Audio: 2011 Recipient Brooks Dyroff on NHL Home Ice

    Humanitarian Award Nominee Chad Brownlee wrote and produced a CD (above) in honor and memory of Anthony Lee Ford. Order today and| support Anothony's Foundation. Call 507-389-6111.

    Hockey Humanitarian Foundation Award's Sponsors