skip navigation
Home Award History Nominees News Nomination Form

HHA 2014 Nomination Press Release

01/16/2014, 1:00pm CST
By HHA - Paul Shaheen

HHA 2014 Nomination Press Release









The BNY Mellon Wealth Management Hockey Humanitarian Award

2014 Nominees


The Hockey Humanitarian Award Foundation is pleased to introduce the following student-athletes as this year’s nominees:


Wade Bennett, Senior, University of Denver

Amanda Colin, Senior, Quinnipiac University

Nic Dowd, Senior, St. Cloud State University

Kelsie Fralick, Junior, Connecticut College

Alyssa Gagliardi, Senior, Cornell University

Jordan Heywood*, Senior, Merrimack College

Cole Ikkala, Senior, Union College

Andy Iles, Senior, Cornell University

Ashley Johnston, Senior, Union College

Mark MacMillan, Junior, University of North Dakota

Brandi Pollock, Senior, Robert Morris University

Danielle Rancourt, Senior, University of Vermont

Joe Rogers, Senior, University of Notre Dame

Jeffrey Reppucci*, Senior, College of the Holy Cross

Mike Santee, Senior, Army

Jocelyn Simpson, Senior, Colgate University

Max Smith, Sophomore, Concordia College

Kelly Wallace, Senior, Northeastern University

*Repeat Nominee


Finalists will be announced in February, and the 2014 recipient will be recognized in a ceremony on Friday, April 11th as part of the 2014 NCAA Men’s Frozen Four in Philadelphia, PA.


Thank you to our partners and presenting sponsor, BNY Mellon Wealth Management, for invaluable support in recognizing these collegiate hockey players and their community service.


Full copy of press release available for download below as a pdf. or word document.

Tag(s): Home  News